Bulletin of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Bulletin of Electrical Engineering and Informatics (BEEI) ISSN: 2089-3191, e-ISSN: 2302-9285 is open to submission from scholars and experts in the wide areas of electrical, electronics, instrumentation, control, robotics, telecommunication, computer engineering, computer science, information system, information technology and informatics from the global world. The BEEI is an open access peer-reviewed journal published by Institute of Advanced Engineering and Science (IAES) in collaboration with Intelektual Pustaka Media Utama (IPMU). This journal is indexed by Scopus (Elsevier)/ScimagoJR, SNIP* 2019: 1.358, CiteScore 2019: 1.3, SJR 2019: 0.231; and ACCREDITED (recognised) by the Ministry of Research and Technology/National Agency for Research and Innovation, Republic of Indonesia (Decree No: 60/E/KPT/2016). Beginning with issue 1 of volume 9 (2020), BEEI is published as a bimonthly journal (6 issues/year).

*Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) measures actual citations received relative to citations expected for the serial’s subject field.

Authors must strictly follow the guide for authors. Please read these instructions carefully and follow them strictly. In this way you will help ensure that the review and publication of your paper is as efficient and quick as possible. The editors reserve the right to reject manuscripts that are not in accordance with these instructions.



Does not accept any papers suggestion from conference organizers

Dear Sir/Madam,

Due to huge regular papers submission, we apologize that our journal does not accept any papers suggestion from other conference organizers.

Your attention and cooperation is very highly appreciated.

Best Regards,
BEEI Editorial Office
Posted: 2020-06-02 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 10, No 4: August 2021

List of Accepted Papers (with minor revisions)
Each paper requires minor changes for it to be accepted. Editors will go through the revisions and gives a final approval. However, it is good to remember that "this status decision" does not guarantee acceptance. The paper will be accepted only if the editors are satisfied with the changes made.

Table of Contents

M. Lagraoui, A. Nejmi, H. Rayhane, A. Taouni
Thang Nguyen
Thuan Thanh Nguyen
Sugiarto Kadiman, Oni Yuliani, Trie Handayani
Mehrdad Ahmadi Kamarposhti, Ahmed Amin Ahmed Solyman
Nguyen Thi My Hanh
Petrus Sutyasadi, Martinus Bagus Wicaksono
Yudhi Gunardi, Jumadril J. N., Dirman Hanafi
Ihab Abdulrahman satam, Suhail N. Shahab, Haider Abdulameer Kamel
Putri Nur Farhanah Mohd Shamsuddin, Roshahliza M. Ramli, Muhamad Arifpin Mansor
Joni Welman Simatupang, Wilbert Wijaya, David Tyler, Clementine Mavridis
Phung Ton That
Belinda Chong Chiew Meng, Dayang Suhaida Awang Damit, Nor Salwa Damanhuri
Muhammad Naufal Rachmatullah, Siti Nurmaini, Ade Iriani Sapitri, Annisa Darmawahyuni, Bambang Tutuko, Firdaus Firdaus
Istiak Ahamed, Maliha Jahan, Zarin Tasnim, Tajbia Karim, S. M. Salim Reza, Dilshad Ara Hossain
Ali Taheri Anaraki, Usman Ullah Sheikh
Indra K. Wardani, Phakkharawat Sittiprapaporn, Djohan Djohan, Fortunata Tyasrinestu, Prayoon Suyajai
Zakariah Aris, Nordin Saad, A’qilah Ahmad Dahalan, Andang Sunarto, Azali Saudi
Habeeb Bello-Salau, Adeiza James Onumanyi, David Michael, Ridwanullahi Isa, Caroline Alenoghena, Henry Ohize
mohammed mehdi saleh, Ahmed A. Abbas Hussein, AHMED Talaat HAMMOODI
Rasha Mahdi Salih, Ali Khalid Jassim
Amal Abdulbaqi Maryoosh, Zahraa Salah Dhaif, Raniah Ali Mustafa
Ferdinandus Fidel Putra, Yulius Denny Prabowo
Aslina Baharum, Chew Yun Fai, Rozita Ismail, Ismassabah Ismail, Farhana Diana Deris, Noorsidi Aizuddin Mat Noor
Ryan Adipradana, Bagas Pradipabista Nayoga, Ryan Suryadi, Derwin Suhartono
Moatasem Yaseen Al-Ridha, Ammar Sameer Anaz, Raid Rafi Omar Al-Nima
Rogel Ladia Quilala, Theda Flare G. Quilala
Lina Basem Ammar
Seddiq Q. Abd Al-Rahman, Sameeh Abdulghafour Jassim, Ali Makki Sagheer
Chi-Bao Le, Dinh-Thuan Do
Duraid Y. Mohammed, Khamis AlKarawi, Ahmed Aljuboori