Bulletin of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Bulletin of Electrical Engineering and Informatics (BEEI) ISSN: 2089-3191, e-ISSN: 2302-9285 is open to submission from scholars and experts in the wide areas of electrical, electronics, instrumentation, control, robotics, telecommunication, computer engineering, computer science, information system, information technology and informatics from the global world. The BEEI is an open access peer-reviewed journal published by Universitas Ahmad Dahlan in collaboration with IAES Indonesia Section. This journal is indexed by Scopus (Elsevier)/ScimagoJR, SNIP* 2019: 1.358, CiteScore 2019: 1.3, SJR 2019: 0.231; and ACCREDITED (recognised) by the Ministry of Research and Technology/National Agency for Research and Innovation, Republic of Indonesia (Decree No: 60/E/KPT/2016). Beginning with issue 1 of volume 9 (2020), BEEI is published as a bimonthly journal (6 issues/year).

*Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP) measures actual citations received relative to citations expected for the serial’s subject field.

Authors must strictly follow the guide for authors. Please read these instructions carefully and follow them strictly. In this way you will help ensure that the review and publication of your paper is as efficient and quick as possible. The editors reserve the right to reject manuscripts that are not in accordance with these instructions.



Does not accept any papers suggestion from conference organizers

Dear Sir/Madam,

Due to huge regular papers submission, we apologize that our journal does not accept any papers suggestion from other conference organizers.

Your attention and cooperation is very highly appreciated.

Best Regards,
BEEI Editorial Office
Posted: 2020-06-02 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 10, No 2: April 2021

List of Accepted Papers (with minor revisions)
Each paper requires minor changes for it to be accepted. Editors will go through the revisions and gives a final approval. However, it is good to remember that "this status decision" does not guarantee acceptance. The paper will be accepted only if the editors are satisfied with the changes made.

Table of Contents

Majli Nema Hawas
Mustafa Ahmed Nayyef, Yasir Abdulhafedh Ahmed, Omar Kamil Dahham Alazzawi
Mustafa Wassef Hasan, Nizar Hadi Abbas
Sakol Nakdhamabhorn, Branesh M. Pillai, Jackrit Suthakorn
Mohd Ashraf Ahmad, Najwa Hidayah Abdul Razak Ramesh, Mohd Riduwan Ghazali
Chin Fhong Soon, Siti Hajar Aminah Ali, See Khee Ye, Munzilah Md Rohani, Kian Sek Tee, Marlia Morsin, Nafarizal Nayan, Chiok Chuan Lim
Syamsul Yakin, Tasrif Hasanuddin, Nia Kurniati
Shereen A. Taie, Wafaa Ghonaim
Sofyan Arifianto, Hardianto Wibowo, Wildan Suharso, Raditya Novidianto, Agus Eko Minarno, Dani Harmanto
Hazem M. El-Hageen, Aadel M. Alatwi, Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed
Ansam Mohammed Abed, fadhil Sahib Hasan
ِAli Khalid Jassim, Aseel Abdul-Karim Qasim, Adheed hassan sallomi
Dinh-Thuan Do
Dinh-Thuan Do, Anh-Tu Le
Adel Khaled
Dinh-Thuan Do, Anh-Tu Le
Tatiana K. a Artemov, Aleksey S. Gvozdarev, Konstantin S. Artemov
Zahirah Z., P. Akhir E. A., Hasan M. H.
Tejaswini R Murgod, S Meenakshi Sundaram
Abdurrasyid Abdurrasyid, Indrianto Indrianto, Meilia Nur Indah Susanti, Yudhi S. Purwanto
Duc Chung Tran
Murtaja Ali Saare, Alia Ahmed Mahdi, Saima Anwar Lashari, Sari Ali Sari, Norhamreeza Abdul Hamid
Dyna Marisa Khairina Khairina, Rizka Khairunnisa, Heliza Rahmania Hatta, Septya Maharani
Siti Hasnah Tanalol, Dinna N. Mohd Nizam, Zaidatol Haslinda Abdullah Sani, Aslina Baharum, Asni Tahir, Iznora Aini Zolkifly
Ali Taheri Anaraki, Usman Ullah Sheikh
Istiak Ahamed, Maliha Jaan, Zarin Tasnim, Tajbia Karim, S. M. Salim Reza, Dilshad Ara Hossain